Employee Directory

To send an email to an employee
RIGHT click on the EMAIL link and COPY the email address, then PASTE the email address into a newly composed email.

Carol Briner

Teacher- K-5 Art

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x1506

Email: brinerc@quincyschools.org

Dave Carman

Teacher- HS Band & 8th Grade Band

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x2113

Email: carmanda@quincyschools.org

Trina Craig

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Secretary

Contact

Phone: (517)- 639-9245 x3512

Email: craigt@quincyschools.org

Andrew Craig

Technology Para Professional

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x1029

Email: craiga@quincyschools.org

Christina Daniels

HS/MS Lunchroom Supervisor

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-4201

Email: danielsc@quincyschools.org

Kim Davis

MS ELA Interventionist

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x2208

Email: davisk@quincyschools.org

Courtney Dean

Teacher- 8th Grade Science

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-4201 x2103

Email: deanc@quincyschools.org

Alyson Dobbins

Teacher- MS/HS Spanish

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-4201 x3117

Email: dobbinsa@quincyschools.org

Cheyenne Dunn

Teacher- 5th Grade

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-4201 x2205

Email: dunnc@quincyschools.org

Robert Evans

Teacher- 6th Grade Science

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-4201 x2200

Email: evansr@quincyschools.org

1 2 3 4