Quincy Middle School Information

Quincy Middle School
32 Fulton Street
Quincy, MI 49082
Phone: 517-639-4201
Fax: 517-639-3701


General Main Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm

Grade Levels: 5-8
Approximate Students: 390

Principal

Joshua Haggerty
email: haggertyj@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-4201 ext. 2500
fax: 517-639-3701

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Sherri Hildenbrand
email: hildenbrands@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3511
fax: 517-639-3701

Counseling Department

Beth Karney [7-12]
email: karneyb@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3504
fax: 517-639-3701

Melissa Cook [5-6]
email: cookm@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9885 ext. 1006
fax: 517-639-3461

Office Staff

Deb Macklin– Main Office Secretary
email: macklind@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-4201 ext. 2501

Trina Craig– Athletics/Assistant Principal Secretary
email: craigt@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3512

For new student enrollment, please contact our Central Office.

Heather Fillmore
Attn: Enrollment
One Educational Parkway
Quincy, MI 49082

email: fillmoreh@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-7141
fax: 517-639-4273