Employee Directory

To send an email to an employee
RIGHT click on the EMAIL link and COPY the email address, then PASTE the email address into a newly composed email.

Amber Armstrong

Teacher- 2nd Grade Looping

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x1012

Email: armstronga@quincyschools.org

Jenny Ash

Jennings Elementary BISD Para Professional

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885

Email: ashj@branch-isd.org

Brittany Bailey

Teacher- Kindergarten

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x1003

Email: baileyb@quincyschools.org

Valencia Barrett

Emotionally Impaired Para Professional

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885

Email: barretv@branch-isd.org

Lori Bassage

Title I Para Professional

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885

Email: bassagel@branch-isd.org

Nicole Bostic

Jennings Elementary Para Professional

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885

Email: bosticn@quincyschools.org

Vandria Bower

Jennings Elementary Main Office Secretary

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x1501

Email: bowerv@quincyschools.org

Carol Briner

Teacher- K-5 Art

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x1506

Email: brinerc@quincyschools.org

Alayna Brombach

Teacher- 1st Grade

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x1009

Email: brombacha@quincyschools.org

Dana Clark

Teacher- 4th Grade

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x1028

Email: clarkd@quincyschools.org

1 2 3 5