Employee Directory

To send an email to an employee
RIGHT click on the EMAIL link and COPY the email address, then PASTE the email address into a newly composed email.

Ritch Adams

Teacher- HS U.S. History/World History

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x3126

Email: adamsr@quincyschools.org

Julie Andridge

Teacher- HS Advanced Biology & Biology

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x3138

Email: andridgej@quincyschools.org

David Bach

Teacher- HS Physical Education/Health & Weight Training

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x3127

Email: bachd@quincyschools.org

Christine Barry

Teacher- HS Special Education

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x2115

Email: barryc@branch-isd.org

Tim Brockway

Teacher- Algebra & Functions, Statistics, & Trigonometry

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9885 x3134

Email: brockwayt@quincyschools.org

Karen Bruce

Teacher- HS Geometry & College Prep Algebra

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x3135

Email: brucek@quincyschools.org

Haley Burch

High School Para Professional

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245

Email: burchh@branch-isd.org

Dave Carman

Teacher- HS Band & 8th Grade Band

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x2113

Email: carmanda@quincyschools.org

Marci Clancy

Quiny High School Main Office Secretary

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x3501

Email: clancym@quincyschools.org

James Crabbs

Teacher-HS Physical Science & Chemestry

Contact

Phone: (517) 639-9245 x3136

Email: crabbsj@quincyschools.org

1 2 3 4