Quincy High School Information

Quincy High School
18 Colfax Street
Quincy, MI 49082
Phone: 517-639-9245
Fax: 517-639-3701


General Main Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm

Grade Levels: 9-12
Approximate Students: 390

Principal

David Spalding
email: spaldingd@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3500
fax: 517-639-3701

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Sherri Hildenbrand
email: hildenbrands@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3511
fax: 517-639-3701

Counselor

Beth Karney
email: karneyb@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3504
fax: 517-639-3701

Office Staff

Marci Clancy– Main Office Secretary
email: clancym@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3501

Sherry House– Guidance Office Secretary
email: houses@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3505

Trina Craig– Athletics/Assistant Principal Secretary
email: craigt@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-9245 ext. 3512

For new student enrollment, please contact our Central Office.

Heather Fillmore
Attn: Enrollment
One Educational Parkway
Quincy, MI 49082

email: fillmoreh@quincyschools.org
phone: 517-639-7141
fax: 517-639-4273